EDITORIAL

All press releases should be sent to editor.electro@europascience.com (and not the individual addresses below).

Greg Blackman

Editor
E-mail: greg.blackman@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275472
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Post: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge CB1 7BN, UK

Jessica Rowbury

Technical writer
E-mail: jessica.rowbury@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275476
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Post: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge CB1 7BN, UK

Tom Eddershaw

Technical writer
E-mail: tom.eddershaw@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275478
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Post: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge CB1 7BN, UK

ADVERTISING

Jon Hunt

Advertising Sales Manager
E-mail: jon.hunt@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275470
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Post: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge CB1 7BN, UK

Alex Mappledoram

Advertising Sales Executive
E-mail: alex.mappledoram@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275471
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Post: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge CB1 7BN, UK

CORPORATE

Dr Tom Wilkie

Chairman
E-mail: tom.wilkie@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275461
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Post: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge CB1 7BN, UK

Warren Clark

Publishing Director
E-mail: warren.clark@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275462
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Post: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge CB1 7BN, UK

Subscription Inquiries

Pete Vine

E-mail: pete.vine@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275463
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Post: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge CB1 7BN, UK

Jesse Lund

E-mail: jesse.lund@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275477
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Post: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge CB1 7BN, UK